Enrollment and Financial Aid is located in the Fox Central Office of Holton Hall. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Enrollment & Financial Aid

Todd Clendenon, MECC Recruiter

276-523-6434

tclendenon@social-ouji.com

Brandi Cooke, SIS Business Process Technologist

276-523-9026

bcooke@social-ouji.com

Alisha Perkins, Financial Aid Officer

276-523-9075

aperkins@social-ouji.com

Lena Grace, Interim Dean of Enrollment Management & Veterans Affairs Officer

276-523-9028

lgrace@social-ouji.com

Christina Schenck, Admissions Officer

276-523-9031

cschenck@social-ouji.com

Chelsea Barker, Financial Aid Advisor

276-523-9139

Cbarker@social-ouji.com

Vicki Pearcy, Assistant Registrar

276-523-9032

vpearcy@social-ouji.com

Sherry Whitaker, Financial Aid Supervisor

276-523-9077

swhitaker@social-ouji.com

Miranda Dotson, Admissions Officer

276-523-9145

mdotson@social-ouji.com

 

Kayla Bowling, G3 Enrollment/Financial Aid Advisor

276-523-9142

kbowling@social-ouji.com

 

Carmen Harless, Financial Aid Advisor

276-523-9076

charless@social-ouji.com